Jedi Mind Tricks - The Bridge and the Abyss
[ Download from this server (12.3 Kb) ] 2018-06-25, 5:52 PM

134 MB

01. Al Bid-Aya (feat. Yes Alexander)
02. San La Muerte
03. Rashindun Caliphate
04. Freshco & Miz
05. When the Body Goes Cold
06. What She Left Behind
07. Death Toll Rising
08. Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
09. Certified Dope (feat. Eamon)
10. Hell's Henchman
11. God Forsaken
12. Legacy of the Prophet (feat. Sean Price)
13. Void Ritual (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
14. You Have One Devil but Five Angels
15. Marciano's Reign (feat. Scott Stallone)
16. Torture Chamber (feat. CZARFACE)
17. The Letter Concerning the Intellect
18. Making a Killing (feat. Thea Alana)
19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Country of the artist (group): USA
Label: Enemy Soil
Year of Publication: 2018
Audio Codec: MP3
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: 320 kbps
Source (Release): FLAC
Duration: 00:57:23
The presence of scans in the contents of the distribution: no

Category: MUSIC TORRENTS | Added by: mikail | Tags: The Bridge and the Abyss, Jedi Mind Tricks, music torrents 2018
Views: 72 | Downloads: 14 | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0